الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
منزل

Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

الصين Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
المنتجات متفوقة في الجودة ورخيصة في الجودة. والشركة لديها مستقبل عظيم!

—— السيد أورلاندي

ابن دردش الآن

Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
شركة ضبط الجودة خدمتنا ملاحظات العملاء

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Weichai، Yuchai، shangchai , Perkins، Cummins، Perkins، CAT، Doosan
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-30000000
سنة التأسيس : 2005
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

تأسس مصنعنا في عام 1992 ، وهو يركز على دعم الشركة الوطنية لصناعة المعدات الثقيلة ، الشركة الرائدة في صناعة اللودرات الصغيرة ، ويغطي مساحة قدرها 2000 متر مربع ، أكثر من 200 موظف. الشركات في "التكنولوجيا كدليل ، وئام البيئة الطبيعية والعذبة ؛ خذ التكنولوجيا كرائد ، وجعل فلسفة العمل البشرية أكثر ازدهارًا وفلسفة العمل "إدارة الجودة ، الرائدة في التكنولوجيا" ، مع جودة المنتج الممتازة ، والإدارة العلمية ، ومواصفات الخدمة الممتازة ، أصبحت المؤسسة المتميزة التي رحب بها العملاء ، والعملاء على نطاق واسع ثقة.


الشركات تلتزم "المشاركة الكاملة والتحسين المستمر وتنفيذ سياسة الجودة كل التزام" للعملاء ، وأنشأت نظام ضمان الجودة المثالي ، اجتاز شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. اكتب ZL-910 to type ZL-940 إنتاج الشركة من اللودرات والشوكة وآلة الحشائش الخشبية ، شاحنة خلط ، شاحنة ضخ ، شاحنة رافعة شوكية ، حفارة ، مولد الديزل ، مضخة مياه أكثر من 200 من وكلاء المبيعات في الصين ، أكثر من 150 وكيل خدمة ، أكثر من 10 أجزاء مركز مكتبة ، شكلت نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالي. منتجات ذات جودة عالية وإمدادات كافية من قطع الغيار وخدمة سريعة وفعالة بعد البيع بحيث يتم بيع منتجات الشركة بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أستراليا والشرق الأوسط وتركيا وماليزيا ومنغوليا وروسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى .


واصلت الشركة الابتكار التكنولوجي ، استثمرت حوالي 30000000 يوان ، وإدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأجنبية والمعدات الرئيسية ، وبناء مركز لتطوير التكنولوجيا على مستوى الدولة والعمل التكنولوجي ، والتمسك بمزيج من البحث العلمي ، والتركيز على المؤسسات المحلية ، ل الحفاظ على علاقة جيدة للتعاون ، وحققت عددا من براءات الاختراع.
الشركة وفقا ل "تأخذ طريق العلامة التجارية ، التي بنيت مائة عام ، استراتيجية التنمية ، هو الهدف من شركات تصنيع الآلات الهندسية من الدرجة الأولى المحلية ذات الشهرة العالمية!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jacky

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

Good quality Diesel Engine Water Pump for sales
Good quality Diesel Engine Water Pump for sales
The products are superior in quality and cheap in quality. And the company has a great future!

—— Mr Orlande

I'm Online Chat Now

Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd. Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
Our Company Quality Control Our Service Customer Feedback

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Weichai ,Yuchai ,shangchai ,Perkins , Cummins , Perkins ,CAT , Doosan
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 10000000-30000000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Our factory was founded in 1992, is a focus on supporting the government’s national heavy equipment manufacturing enterprise, the leader of small loader industry, covers an area of 2000 square meters, more than 200 employees. Companies in the “technology as the guide, the natural and fresh environment harmony; take the technology as the forerunner, make human life more prosperous ”business philosophy and the “quality management, technology leading ”business philosophy, with excellent product quality, scientific management, excellent specification of service, become the outstanding enterprise welcomed by customers, wide customer trust.


Companies adhere to the “full participation, continuous improvement, quality policy implementation every commitment” to customers, has established a perfect quality assurance system, passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification. Type ZL-910 to type ZL-940 company production of loaders ,fork, fork grass wood machine, mixer truck , pump truck, forklift truck , excavator , diesel generator ,water pump  more than 200 sales agents in china, more than 150 service agents, more than 10 parts center library, formed a perfect after sale service system. High quality products, adequate supply of spare parts, fast and efficient after sale service so that the company’s products sell well all over the country, products are exported to Australia, the Middle East, Turkey, Malaysia, Mongolia, Russia and other countries and areas.


The company continued to technological innovation, invested about 30000000 yuan, the introduction of foreign advanced technology and key equipment, and built a state-level technology development center and technology work, adhere to the combination of scientific research, and focus on domestic institutions, to maintain a good relationship of cooperation, and achieved a number of patents.
Company in accordance with the “take the road of brand-name, built a hundred years,  development strategy, is the goal the domestic first-class, world-renowned engineering machinery manufacturing enterprises!

Contact Details
Weifang Best Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Selina

Tel: +86 18369665201

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)